Welcome

This blog is a gallery dedicated to my wedding photography. I created it as a way to give clients an opportunity to see how we cover an individual event, their family and the space where it all happens.

Some of my favorite New York City venues are - The Terrace at The Gramercy Hotel for it's chic bohemian charm; The Yale Club because it's dripping with gilded era elegance; Gotham Hall can't be beat for sheer drama; The NY Botanical Gardens for obvious reasons; The Liberty Warehouse because it's hip and rustic and feels so far away, but it's still right in our city.

Outside the City, I love -  Greenwich Country ClubThe Wolffer Vineyard, Blue Hill at Stone Barns and The Belle Haven Yacht Club in Greenwich.

Private Montauk Estate - Rachelle & Sean

Rachelle and Sean held their picture perfect wedding out in beautiful Montauk which provided a stunning background for their stylish event. It's hard not to describe the two as a "power couple", as Rachelle is the founder of hugely popular style and nightlife website Guest of a Guest while Sean co-owns some of the coolest hotels in the city such as The Jane and The Maritime. Rachelle's dress was designed by friend Cynthia Rowley, who was on hand to make sure everything was beautiful as can be. The event exemplified sophistication and glamour at its finest.



























 





















Conrad Hotel - NYC - Ilysa & Alex

The Conrad Hotel with it's sleek unique design provides a perfect backdrop for a bride as elegant as Ilysa. The design as conceived by Moshe Aelyon- the hotel provided "modern minimalism as the backdrop... and a modern yet classic clean design. With the bride and her gown as the center piece - very much like a white Origami dove." The David Beam Experience provided the floral and design decor.  Of coarse, none of that means a thing without the love. And LOVE was not in short supply when the families of Alex & Ilysa came together to cerebrate their union.  Love and a raucous good time!
















































Vendor List

Event planner:  Moshe Aelyon Studio http://mosheaelyonstudio.com
Floral and D├ęcor Design: David Beahm Experiences http://www.davidbeahm.com
Invitation:  Mark Harris Stationers, Boston MA http://www.markharrisstationers.com  /Letterpress invites by Dauphine Press: http://www.dauphinepress.com
Dress: Oscar de la Renta, from Mark Ingram Atelier http://markingramatelier.com
Custom tuxedos: Martin Greenfield Clothiers http://www.mgreenfield.com
Band:  Chevy Chevis Entertainment http://www.chevychevis.com
Photographer(s):  Lead: Todd France, http://www.toddfrancephoto.com and Ofer Ribak http://www.studiozooz.com/
Video:  Fiore Films http://fiorefilms.net
Makeup: Evy Drew https://evydrew.com
Hair: Pinned & Proper http://www.pinnedandproper.com
Graphic Design: Karl Maruyama, Maruyama Design http://www.maruyamadesignllc.com
Cake:  Sweet Lisa’s http://www.sweetlisas.com
Giveaway:  Custom matches and scented votive candle by NEST.
Ketubah: ACME Judaica  http://www.theketubah.com
Bridesmaid Dresses:  Amsale from Bella Bridesmaid http://nyc.bellabridesmaid.com